top of page

Our Bagels

All our bagels are "yoshon" and fleshly baked everyday.

Although our oat bran bagels are gluten free, they are not recommended for those who have auto-immune disease such as celiac.

Our facility produces products containing soy, peanuts, tree nuts, sesame seeds, fish and eggs.

You should consult with your healthcare professional before consuming food you may have allergies.

bottom of page